More good news: President Trump expands the travel ban to six more mostly Muslim and African countries

Article publisher: 
Bare Naked Islam
Article date: 
2 February 2020
Article category: 
National News
Article Body: 

The latest iteration of the ban will suspend immigrant visas for citizens from four countries: Nigeria, Myanmar, Eritrea and Kyrgyzstan. And it would bar people from Sudan and Tanzania from the U.S. diversity visa program, which awards green cards to immigrants.

NOTE: Although Myanmar is a Buddhist-majority country, most of the people trying to leave now are Muslims, having been driven out by the Buddhists because of their excessive violence against the native population....